Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Burton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beau Burton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Small

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Beau Burton and his office staff. Especially Carol Godart and Diane. Always a friendly greeting and they go above and beyond in helping you with whatever you are calling. They always resolved all my problems and quickly. Thank you for excellent service."

Nikki Daugherty

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce and Carol are always so delightful to speak with. They make me feel like family every time I call in. They provide great explanation with my coverage and provide great advice in any scenario. I know I can count of them for anything. I have been a member of the Beau Burton State Farm Agency for a long time and I will never go anywhere else - they are my family now! Thanks for all you do!"

Reva Priyabade

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Carol has been wonderful experience, she explained us in detail about options for both auto and home insurance.She was knowledgeable and highly professional with good customer service skills."

Rob Werner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one likes being in an accident, but after my 2nd experience being the victim of an accident whilst covered by Beau and co, I can firmly say the experience is as stress free as possible. Joyce and Carol are as helpful as they are kind. I feel more comfortable on the road knowing I have this team just a call away."

Charolene czeak1@yahoo.com

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and the secretaries always are helpful and nice.Got great discounts on my auto and rent insurance.Would reccomend them to family and friends"

Jessica Kennedy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I had to look into getting off my parents insurance I was not excited to say the least. Insurance can be so confusing if you don’t have someone who is educated and willing to help you navigate the process. The Beau Burton team, specifically Carol, has been there for me for the past 3 years and I couldn’t recommend them enough. She helped me bundle my renters insurance and is always more than helpful if I call in with any questions. She sends me reminders when/if anything changes with my account and always courtesy calls when my biannual payment is due. I never thought I’d enjoy hearing from any insurance company considering most of the time a payment is due, but this team really has a way of making the process enjoyable! To top it all off, they have the lowest payments around. 10/10 in all regards."

Vanessa Rinchiuso

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beau Burton State Farm for a few years now, every time I speak with them they are super helpful and kind. I feel safe and protected having them as my insurance company. I work specifically with Carol and she is incredible."

Annie Virga

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but a great experience here! Every time I have interacted with the staff they have been nothing but kind and willing to help."

Cheryl Lyons

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provides me with excellent coverage on my vehicle as well as insuring my domain--all at a great savings. More importantly, the State Farm Team have given me quality time to ask and receive thorough answers for all over my coverage interests. I rank them with FIVE STARS because compared to previous insurance providers, Beau and his State Farm Team nurture a top tier in client relationship and for me, this is a self-care life value! Highly commend Beau Burton and his State Farm Team!!"

Lydia Davenport

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family really enjoyed working with the Beau Burton State farm team. Carol was so knowledgeable and treated you with such respect. thank you so much for your service."

Eric Dolan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce and her team have made the process of getting new insurance so easy! She guided me through switching over to State Farm for both my Home and Auto polices, and saved me a good amount of money while getting more coverage then what I previously had. It is great to have a local contact like her near by who can give me all the benefits of a large company like State Farm while still having the personal touch of a small business."

Cheryl Ritz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You simply cannot go wrong with this insurance company!!! My husband and I were with a previous insurance company, and they raised their rates. In under 24 hours Beau and Carol had quoted us, AND we increased a part of our insurance and still received an amazing rate!!!! Both Beau and Carol are so kind and helpful as well, we had questions and they had the answers. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend calling these 2 and actually working with an insurance company and people who care!!! They will walk you thru any questions you may have. As I said before CALL Beau and Carol!! Its worth every moment!."

V-Man

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fed up with overpaying for car insurance and jumping between different insurance companies until we found Beau Burton - shout-out to Carol! She is really knowledgeable in insurance, and more importantly very patient and knows how to simplify & explain it. I've literally saved hundreds of dollars by switching my family over AND we're more covered than we were at other companies. I've been a happy customer for several years now and cannot recommend Beau Burton & Carol enough!"

K

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol provided excellent customer! I appreciate how quickly she got back to me and followed up to make sure I knew everything was completed. Thank you!"

Beshu Rana

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Burton team has been a wonderful help of insurance need for last two years on both Auto and Rental. I would like to call out Joyce McMillen for working closely with to provide and help on insurance rate. Very happy with Beau Burton team"

Rob Roberts

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Having these people walk you through any step of any claim, service, or estimate is a dream"
Profile photo of Amanda Dentinger

Amanda Dentinger

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a recent car accident, Beau contacted me to make sure I wasn’t seriously injured. He ensured that I was able to safely obtain a new vehicle after a total loss. He also ensured I had a minimal disruption in life by assisting me in finding a rental car near my home quickly so I could continue to go about my day to day work as rentals are limited due to supply and demand challenges across the US. We recently found a new car and we love it just as much as our old one! If you’re in need of an insurance agent who truly cares about you and the safety of your family- look no further! Beau treats you like family and makes sure you receive excellent service! I will recommend him and his team at State Farm to everyone I know! Thank you Beau for all you do! -Amanda and Arick Dentinger"

Cynthia Long

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Husband’s position was relocated to the Columbus area. We set up his living arrangements sight unseen. When it came to renters insurance, I called three different State Farm agents, two of which asked to leave a message. The third being Beau Burton who also had high ratings. Immediately, the pleasant voice of Carol answered. No need to speak with Beau, Carol took all the information, called our current agent, then called me back with a quote. Not only was she able to beat the cost of all other renters insurance available, but also gave us 3-times the coverage at no extra cost. This agency had the most efficient, knowledgeable and professional service ever. The entire transaction was effortless from the beginning to the quote and payment. It is comforting to know my husband will be taken care of with one answered call should he ever need them."

Jennifer Carter

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the team at Beau's office. Every time I would call in for help with my policies they were helpful and patient with all my questions. They took care of changing over things when my mother died (which was emotionally hard). Not having to worry I was missing something or being overly covered was a good feeling. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for an agent! 2 energetic thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kemp

Jessica Kemp

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"What great customer service skills!!!! Veronica Bidwill is my contact and she is AWESOME! She is so helpful and does such a great job. I will refer friends and family to such a great group of people!"

Kate Pamplin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was SO helpful! As a first time insurance buyer (for my college housing) she made it easy and understandable! Would 10/10 recommend!!"

faheem khan

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is really a great insurance agency and they are prompt at delivering the work!"

Krissy Black

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau Burton State Farm employs people who truly care about their customers well being. Beau reviewed our auto and homeowners policies and was able to find us way better (and safer!) coverage for a lesser price!! Thanks so much Beau!"

William Souza

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Beau Burton - State Farm firm and staff are super responsive and friendly. Despite all the insurance companies fights for customers, they keep the professionalism and are worried to provide good service even in occasions where they might not be competitive financially."

William Dun

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. I feel like they have my best interests in mind. Beau and Carol have many years of experience in the insurance industry and work diligently to assure I have the best coverage at the best price"