Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Burton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beau Burton

4.9 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Werner

Rob Werner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one likes being in an accident, but after my 2nd experience being the victim of an accident whilst covered by Beau and co, I can firmly say the experience is as stress free as possible. Joyce and Carol are as helpful as they are kind. I feel more comfortable on the road knowing I have this team just a call away."
Profile photo of Charolene czeak1@yahoo.com

Charolene czeak1@yahoo.com

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and the secretaries always are helpful and nice.Got great discounts on my auto and rent insurance.Would reccomend them to family and friends"
Profile photo of Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I had to look into getting off my parents insurance I was not excited to say the least. Insurance can be so confusing if you don’t have someone who is educated and willing to help you navigate the process. The Beau Burton team, specifically Carol, has been there for me for the past 3 years and I couldn’t recommend them enough. She helped me bundle my renters insurance and is always more than helpful if I call in with any questions. She sends me reminders when/if anything changes with my account and always courtesy calls when my biannual payment is due. I never thought I’d enjoy hearing from any insurance company considering most of the time a payment is due, but this team really has a way of making the process enjoyable! To top it all off, they have the lowest payments around. 10/10 in all regards."
Profile photo of Vanessa Rinchiuso

Vanessa Rinchiuso

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beau Burton State Farm for a few years now, every time I speak with them they are super helpful and kind. I feel safe and protected having them as my insurance company. I work specifically with Carol and she is incredible."
Profile photo of Annie Virga

Annie Virga

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but a great experience here! Every time I have interacted with the staff they have been nothing but kind and willing to help."
Profile photo of Cheryl Lyons

Cheryl Lyons

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provides me with excellent coverage on my vehicle as well as insuring my domain--all at a great savings. More importantly, the State Farm Team have given me quality time to ask and receive thorough answers for all over my coverage interests. I rank them with FIVE STARS because compared to previous insurance providers, Beau and his State Farm Team nurture a top tier in client relationship and for me, this is a self-care life value! Highly commend Beau Burton and his State Farm Team!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Davenport

Lydia Davenport

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family really enjoyed working with the Beau Burton State farm team. Carol was so knowledgeable and treated you with such respect. thank you so much for your service."
Profile photo of Eric Dolan

Eric Dolan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce and her team have made the process of getting new insurance so easy! She guided me through switching over to State Farm for both my Home and Auto polices, and saved me a good amount of money while getting more coverage then what I previously had. It is great to have a local contact like her near by who can give me all the benefits of a large company like State Farm while still having the personal touch of a small business."
Profile photo of Cheryl Ritz

Cheryl Ritz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You simply cannot go wrong with this insurance company!!! My husband and I were with a previous insurance company, and they raised their rates. In under 24 hours Beau and Carol had quoted us, AND we increased a part of our insurance and still received an amazing rate!!!! Both Beau and Carol are so kind and helpful as well, we had questions and they had the answers. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend calling these 2 and actually working with an insurance company and people who care!!! They will walk you thru any questions you may have. As I said before CALL Beau and Carol!! Its worth every moment!."
Profile photo of V-Man

V-Man

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fed up with overpaying for car insurance and jumping between different insurance companies until we found Beau Burton - shout-out to Carol! She is really knowledgeable in insurance, and more importantly very patient and knows how to simplify & explain it. I've literally saved hundreds of dollars by switching my family over AND we're more covered than we were at other companies. I've been a happy customer for several years now and cannot recommend Beau Burton & Carol enough!"
Profile photo of K

K

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol provided excellent customer! I appreciate how quickly she got back to me and followed up to make sure I knew everything was completed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beshu Rana

Beshu Rana

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Burton team has been a wonderful help of insurance need for last two years on both Auto and Rental. I would like to call out Joyce McMillen for working closely with to provide and help on insurance rate. Very happy with Beau Burton team"
Profile photo of Rob Roberts

Rob Roberts

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Having these people walk you through any step of any claim, service, or estimate is a dream"
Profile photo of Amanda Dentinger

Amanda Dentinger

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a recent car accident, Beau contacted me to make sure I wasn’t seriously injured. He ensured that I was able to safely obtain a new vehicle after a total loss. He also ensured I had a minimal disruption in life by assisting me in finding a rental car near my home quickly so I could continue to go about my day to day work as rentals are limited due to supply and demand challenges across the US. We recently found a new car and we love it just as much as our old one! If you’re in need of an insurance agent who truly cares about you and the safety of your family- look no further! Beau treats you like family and makes sure you receive excellent service! I will recommend him and his team at State Farm to everyone I know! Thank you Beau for all you do! -Amanda and Arick Dentinger"
Profile photo of Cynthia Long

Cynthia Long

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Husband’s position was relocated to the Columbus area. We set up his living arrangements sight unseen. When it came to renters insurance, I called three different State Farm agents, two of which asked to leave a message. The third being Beau Burton who also had high ratings. Immediately, the pleasant voice of Carol answered. No need to speak with Beau, Carol took all the information, called our current agent, then called me back with a quote. Not only was she able to beat the cost of all other renters insurance available, but also gave us 3-times the coverage at no extra cost. This agency had the most efficient, knowledgeable and professional service ever. The entire transaction was effortless from the beginning to the quote and payment. It is comforting to know my husband will be taken care of with one answered call should he ever need them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the team at Beau's office. Every time I would call in for help with my policies they were helpful and patient with all my questions. They took care of changing over things when my mother died (which was emotionally hard). Not having to worry I was missing something or being overly covered was a good feeling. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for an agent! 2 energetic thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kemp

Jessica Kemp

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"What great customer service skills!!!! Veronica Bidwill is my contact and she is AWESOME! She is so helpful and does such a great job. I will refer friends and family to such a great group of people!"
Profile photo of Kate Pamplin

Kate Pamplin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was SO helpful! As a first time insurance buyer (for my college housing) she made it easy and understandable! Would 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of faheem khan

faheem khan

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is really a great insurance agency and they are prompt at delivering the work!"
Profile photo of Krissy Black

Krissy Black

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau Burton State Farm employs people who truly care about their customers well being. Beau reviewed our auto and homeowners policies and was able to find us way better (and safer!) coverage for a lesser price!! Thanks so much Beau!"
Profile photo of William Souza

William Souza

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Beau Burton - State Farm firm and staff are super responsive and friendly. Despite all the insurance companies fights for customers, they keep the professionalism and are worried to provide good service even in occasions where they might not be competitive financially."
Profile photo of William Dun

William Dun

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. I feel like they have my best interests in mind. Beau and Carol have many years of experience in the insurance industry and work diligently to assure I have the best coverage at the best price"
Profile photo of Gene Burson

Gene Burson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son just turned 16 and we worked with Carol, who provided a very informative session, for both he and I, on how insurance works. She is really knowledgeable and explained it all very simply to us.. I walked away learning a few things, but my son has a whole new appreciation about driving safely and how car insurance works. This is a great service that they provide."
Profile photo of Cyndi Young-Miller

Cyndi Young-Miller

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau and Joyce helped us combine all of our insurance policies and we picked up an additional policy which we had been meaning to do. More coverage and peace of mind for less money. It really doesn’t get any better. They are knowledgeable, responsive and super friendly. Joyce patiently answered all of our questions and took care of processing everything for us. She rocks! We are very happy with State Farm, and especially Beau and his team."
Profile photo of Eric Bressi

Eric Bressi

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with geico for over 17 years and made the switch to State Farm. Carol and the entire team have been AMAZING with explaining what would benefit my family, broke down details of the insurance terms to my language. Not only did I feel that I am well protected for insurance but I have a local representative that knows my family. I highly recommend this group of great people. One thing that stood out different was when my father in law passed I received a sympathy card from Carol and the staff. That meant a lot."